Скачать электронные книги бесплатно, читать книги онлайн жанра Исторические детективы (10)

 
Учитывать фильтр по выбранному жанру
...
 
Авторизация



или

Поиск по автору
ФИО или ник содержит:
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О
П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
Все авторы
Поиск по серии
Название серии содержит:
Поиск по жанру

Последние комментарии
taba
За любовь, которой больше нет (СИ)
Перечитываю  второй раз эти 2 книги (За любовь, и эту), и вновь буря эмоций, слезы взахлеб. Такие книги читать тяжело. но иногда тянет  на сильные эмоции. Конец просто выбивает....Как хорошо же все
valyavik
онлайн
Жена мятежного лорда (СИ)
 Нет изюминки и искринки,начало вроде неплохое было, дочитывала с трудом. 
Лека-а
Оливия (СИ)
 Хорошая "малышка", читать было интересно)
Dasha6
Покоряя Шторм [calibre 2.74.0]
Поначалу было тухловато, монотонно, но ближе к концу события трогали до слез
Tararam
Очарованная
Главные герои новые, а остальные действующие лица перебрались из первого романа. На удивление всё такой же лёгкий и слегка забавный роман, хотя присутствуют и мафия, и маньяк, да и много чего ещё нехорошего.
Lulu1277
Ты не уйдешь
Понравилось, но концовки где самой надо до фантазировать не люблю. Только ко поэтому 4. А может все таки будет продолжение?  
Ки$а
Бумажные крылья
Шикарная книга !!!
 
 
Поиск по жанру "Исторические детективы": Новые книги
Всего книг: 2679
  6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 « »
Язык:
Сортировать по: дате загрузки названию популярности рейтингу

Формат:

 


 
The Conjuror's Bird The Conjuror's Bird
Автор: Davies Martin Жанр: Исторические детективы Год: 2005 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
THE CONJUROR'S BIRD is a dazzling debut novel, spanning three centuries of secrets and surprises. It seems a long time ago that Fitz and Gabby were together, with his work on extinct species about to make him world-famous. Now, it's his career that...
 
The Grave's a Fine and Private Place The Grave's a Fine and Private Place
Автор: Брэдли Алан Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: flavia de luce mystery #9 Год: 2018 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
"The world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty new mystery novel from award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Alan Bradley. In the wake of an unthinkable family...
 
The Tuscan Child The Tuscan Child
Автор: Боуэн Рис Жанр: Исторические детективы Год: 2018 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
From New York Times bestselling author Rhys Bowen comes a haunting novel about a woman who braves her father's hidden past to discover his secrets... In 1944, British bomber pilot Hugo Langley parachuted from his stricken plane into the verdant...
 
The Inheritance The Inheritance
Автор: Финч Чарльз Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Charles Lenox Mysteries #10 Год: 2016 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
A USA TODAY BESTSELLER A mysterious bequest of money leads to a murder in this new novel in the critically acclaimed and bestselling series whose last installment The New York Times called "a sterling addition to this well-polished series." Charles...
 
Mrs Hudson and the Lazarus Testament Mrs Hudson and the Lazarus Testament
Автор: Davies Martin Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Mrs. Hudson #3 Год: 2015 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
A dark mystery for Sherlock Holmes... and of course Mrs Hudson! A man is accidentally knocked down outside 221B Baker Street by a carriage. His dying words are clear: he has seen a man rise from the grave. At the same time a visitor arrives with a...
 
Загрузка...

 
The Devil's Ribbon The Devil's Ribbon
Автор: Meredith D. E. Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Hatton and Roumande Mystery #2 Год: 2011 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
The second in a series of gripping, elegantly executed Victorian mysteries in the tradition of The Dante Club and The Somnambulist London swelters in June 1858, and trouble is brewing. Scotland Yard calls on forensic scientist Adolphus Hatton and...
 
Mrs. Hudson and the Malabar Rose Mrs. Hudson and the Malabar Rose
Автор: Davies Martin Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Mrs. Hudson #2 Год: 2005 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
Even Sherlock Holmes needs help sometimes... Londoners are turning out for the unveiling of the Malabar Rose-a rare and remarkable ruby-and the British debut of the Great Salmanazar. A magician and illusionist extraordinaire, Salmanazar is the talk...
 
The Ashes of London The Ashes of London
Автор: Тэйлор Эндрю Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Ashes of London #1 Год: 2016 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Silent Boy comes a brand new historical thriller set during the time of the Great Fire of London. The first of an exciting new series of novels. A city destroyed. A killer...
 
A Study in Revenge A Study in Revenge
Автор: Shields Kieran Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Archie Lean #2 Год: 2013 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
In 1893, a trail of ashen footprints leads Deputy Archie Lean to the body of a murdered thief. The man's exposed flesh has been horribly burned and occult symbols mark the nearby walls. Most troubling of all is what Lean witnessed two days earlier:...
 
The Fatal Flame The Fatal Flame
Автор: Фэй Линдси Жанр: Исторические детективы Серия: Gods of Gotham #3 Год: 2015 Добавил: Admin Дата загрузки: 4 Мар 18
'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. THE FATAL FLAME is the stunning third novel in Lyndsay Faye's Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of...
 

  6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 « »

 

 

2011 - 2018