Secret Agent "X" – The Complete Series, Volume 1

Secret Agent
Крутой детектив
Автор: Chadwick Paul
Язык: английский
Год: 2012
Издатель: Altus Press
Добавил: Admin 29 Апр 21
Проверил: Admin 29 Апр 21
Формат:  FB2 (435 Kb)  RTF (444 Kb)  TXT (424 Kb)  HTML (435 Kb)  EPUB (510 Kb)  MOBI (1945 Kb)

  • Currently 0.00/5

Рейтинг: 0.0/5 (Всего голосов: 0)


For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, Secret Agent "X" battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time… the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This first volume contains the first four stories, all by Paul Chadwick: "The Torture Trust," "The Spectral Strangler," "The Death-Torch Terror" and "Ambassador of Doom." This is the Secret Agent "X" reprint series to own!

Комментарии к книге "Secret Agent "X" – The Complete Series, Volume 1"

Комментарий не найдено. Будьте первыми!
Чтобы оставить комментарий или поставить оценку книге Вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться