Lane Summer

Lane Summer
Язык страницы автора: английский
Пол: женский
ID: 76200

Об авторе

Summer Lane is the author of the international bestselling Collapse Series, which currently includes State of Emergency, State of Chaos, State of Rebellion and the fourth installment, State of Pursuit. A fifth book, State of Alliance, is slated to release January 2015. Day Zero, the first installment in the brand new Zero Trilogy, released October 10th, 2014.

She owns WB Publishing, and is the CEO of The Art of Storytelling, an upcoming creative writing program for children.

Summer is also the founder of Writing Belle, an online magazine dedicated to the art of storytelling. She is a consultant, creative writing teacher and journalist. Check out Writing Belle for interviews with upcoming authors and insights into the world of publishing!