The James Bond Anthology

The James Bond Anthology
Шпионские детективы
Язык: английский
Год: 2015
Издатель: Mustbe Interactive
Добавил: Admin 25 Окт 15
Проверил: Admin 25 Окт 15
Формат:  FB2 (1973 Kb)  RTF (1999 Kb)  TXT (1935 Kb)  HTML (1980 Kb)  EPUB (2426 Kb)  MOBI (9060 Kb)

  • Currently 0.00/5

Рейтинг: 0.0/5 (Всего голосов: 0)


The James Bond Anthology celebrates the world’s most famous fictional spy, Commander James Bond, also known as 007. From the first book, Casino Royale, to the last, You Only Live Twice, readers will appreciate the genius and remarkable abilities of Bond’s creator, Ian Fleming. In addition to the 12 full-length novels, this collection also includes two books of short stories (For Your Eyes Only and Octopussy and the Living Daylights). 1. Casino Royale (1953) 2. Live and Let Die (1954) 3. Moonraker (1955)[f] 4. Diamonds Are Forever (1956) 5. From Russia, with Love (1957) 6. Dr. No (1958) 7. Goldfinger (1959) 8. Thunderball (1961) 9. The Spy Who Loved Me (1962) 10. On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963) 11. You Only Live Twice (1964) 12. The Man with the Golden Gun (1965) 13. For Your Eyes Only (1960) 14. Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966) 

Комментарии к книге "The James Bond Anthology"

Комментарий не найдено. Будьте первыми!
Чтобы оставить комментарий или поставить оценку книге Вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться