The Silent Dead

The Silent Dead
Маньяки, Триллер
Автор: Smith Graham
Серия: Detective Beth Young #1
Язык: английский
Год: 2018
Издатель: Bookouture
ISBN: 978-1-78681-625-2
Город: London
Статус: Закончена
Добавил: brazolargo 5 Дек 18
Проверил: Admin 6 Дек 18
Формат:  EPUB (495 Kb)
  • Currently 0.00/5

Рейтинг: 0.0/5 (Всего голосов: 0)

Аннотация

He’d found an angel for his collection. But one angel at a time was never enough...
Detective Beth Young has just joined the Cumbrian major crimes team when a body is found posed in a ritualistic manner – arms spread and graceful wings attached – at a crumbling castle in the hills of the Lake District. 
The entire police force are on red alert. But Beth begins to feel she’s the only one who can follow the disturbing clues left by the twisted killer. Because she doesn’t think like everyone else. To Beth, crimes are puzzles she can solve. Even if real life is a little harder.
As more bodies are discovered in derelict stately homes across the Lake District, she knows she’s in a race against time.
But the killer is looking for another victim to add to his collection… Will Beth be able to save her? Or will he get there first?
A tenacious young detective with scars both physical and emotional, Beth Young will stop at nothing in her fight for justice for the innocent. The Silent Dead is the first book in the series. Set in the Lake District, it is perfect for fans of Joy Ellis, LJ Ross, and Peter James. 
Previously Titled: The Darling Dead.

Комментарии к книге "The Silent Dead"

Комментарий не найдено. Будьте первыми!
Чтобы оставить комментарий или поставить оценку книге Вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться