Язык:


Формат:
Обратный отсчет [author.today]
Научная фантастика, Постапокалипсис

Обратный отсчет [author.today]

Язык: русский
Год: 2020

Поразительное открытие, совершенное доктором Гриром на дне Мексиканского залива, показало человечеству, что мы не одиноки во...
Good Morning, Midnight
Постапокалипсис

Good Morning, Midnight

Язык: английский
Год: 2016

For readers of Station Eleven and The Martian, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love, regret, and...