Язык:


Формат:
10-я симфония
Триллер

10-я симфония

Язык: русский
Год: 2011

Величайшая мечта профессора истории музыки Даниэля Паниагуа — найти рукопись Десятой симфонии Людвига ван Бетховена. Впрочем, нет...
1000 Yards
Триллер

1000 Yards

Автор: Dawson Mark
Серия: John Milton #1
Язык: английский
Год: 2013

Meet John Milton He considers himself an artisan. A craftsman. His trade is murder. Milton is the man the government sends after you when everything else has failed. Ruthless. Brilliant. Anonymous. Lethal. You wouldn't pick...
12 и 7 [Отрывок]
Боевики

12 и 7 [Отрывок]

Язык: русский
Год: 2014

Банда эмира Абдулмалика Бахтиярова немногочисленна, в ней немногим больше двух десятков человек. Но она чрезвычайно опасна, ее вылазки...
12.21
Триллер

12.21

Язык: английский
Год: 2012

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For...
13 1/2
Триллер

13 1/2

Автор: Barr Nevada
Язык: английский

In 1971, the state of Minnesota was rocked by the 'Butcher Boy' incident, as coverage of a family brutally murdered by one of their own swept across newspapers and television screens nationwide. Now, in present-day...
13 1/2
Триллер

13 1/2

Автор: Barr Nevada
Язык: английский

In 1971, the state of Minnesota was rocked by the 'Butcher Boy' incident, as coverage of a family brutally murdered by one of their own swept across newspapers and television screens nationwide.Now, in present-day New Orleans, Polly...